There is also a new Lineage 2 server who says u cant bot there. A challenge? I will post the site when i got it again, forget the name;p
Who will win this one, do we go with an IP block, a user agent block,.. The spider seems to ignore robots rules, I'll go htaccess file block, see ya later Baidu Spider *Sarcasm* Hope you come back soon!
![]()
There is also a new Lineage 2 server who says u cant bot there. A challenge? I will post the site when i got it again, forget the name;p
what are they doing in here? Do they do more than search withing threads?
baidu isnt the chineese yahoo?
-
Theonn
Errors have been made, others will be blamed
Baidu.... is a Chinese web services company headquartered in the Baidu Campus in Haidian District, Beijing, People's Republic of China.
a big company using superbot on insane-gamers seems like a request from someone there on china. (?)
lag isn't the only thing we have got these days. the entire domain weren't even reachable for me
This is the site that i was talking about, the make people believe u cant bot there. http://www.l2sayha.net/
Ugly ugly site
This thread has a lot of information on how to block Baidu.
http://www.sitepoint.com/forums/show...aiduspider-Bot